Research

80 YEARS OF TRACK RECORD FOR YOUR SUCCESS IN BUSINESS

E & G IMMOBILIEN > COMMERCIAL PROPERTY > Research

LONG-STANDING MARKET PRESENCE

WE KNOW OUR REGION INSIDE-OUT

At E & G Real Estate, we constantly monitor, analyse and document the dynamics of the real estate markets in Stuttgart and Munich. If you know what’s going on, you can flexibly react to a changing market environment in due time.

Price developments, rent levels, changes on the local property markets, or just the latest trends - for us, this is common knowledge.

We feel responsible for the success of your property projects. In order to provide you with vital market information and best practice consulting, we keep a constant eye on the dynamics and changes of the real estate market.With this knowledge base, you can make informed decisions and we can be your trusted partner for success.

We are always up to date. Thanks to continuous market observation and meticulous analysis of market data, we have gained a broad knowledge of the property markets in and around Stuttgart and Munich. This knowledge, we wish to share with you. That is why we regularly create market reports with the latest facts and figures for the respective market segment.

You can find the latest market reports on this homepage free of charge.

Should you be interested in receiving previous editions of our market reports, please contact us at +49-(0)711/20702-700 or send us an email at info@eug-re.de

Office Market Stuttgart

IN HIGHEST DEMAND

The innovation power of Stuttgart and its industries springs from a great interest in sustainable solutions for the future of our region. In Stuttgart, people and companies live enthusiasm and diversity. This agile mind-set is surely one of the reasons for the historically low vacancy rate on the Stuttgart office market. And the excellent economic environment of the Stuttgart Region keeps attracting new citizens and companies alike. In such a market environment, Grade A office space can be successfully listed within a short time. Our Office Market Report 2018/2019 has all the facts and figures on this vibrant market segment and gives detailed insights into the various sub-markets of Stuttgart.

INVESTMENT MARKET STUTTGART - MUNICH - SOUTHERN GERMANY

GREAT RESEARCH FOR GREAT INVESTMENTS

Advanced market research forms the basis of our upscale location, portfolio and profitability analyses. Our investment market reports have all the facts, figures and trends for the Stuttgart investment market. With such deep intelligence, you can make informed decisions, and we can devise investment strategies that create added value. Our team of experienced real estate experts are your trusted partners for strategic project consulting and structured transaction management. They will be there for you – all the way from listing strategies and data management to the closing of your commercial real estate investment.

INDUSTRIAL LOGISTICS MARKET STUTTGART REGION

OUR UNIQUE INDUSTRIAL CLUSTER KEEPS GOING STRONG

The Stuttgart Region remains a highly attractive and economically strong industrial cluster. (with best prospects for the future). At the same time, the region is undergoing fundamental structural change. At E & G Real Estate, we positively support the industrial and logistics players in the Stuttgart Region with our full service package. Our clients profit from direct contacts to local decision makers, a deep market knowledge and the combined experience of 20 years in industrial and logistics real estate. Our experienced specialists will show you the way to the Stuttgart Region and facilitate space solutions for your success in business.

OFFICE & INVESTMENT MARKET MUNICH

UNFLAGGING DEMAND

The extremely high demand for office space in Munich is not cooling off. As a result, available office space has become hard to get. This is reflected in an on-going trend for pre-renting project developments, which will only become available in a few years. In such a tight market environment characterized by lack of supply, E & G Real Estate expect a space take-up between 800,000 and 850,000 square metres for 2019. Further facts, figures and trends can be obtained from our current Office & Investment Market Report for Munich.

Find out more

Fragen Sie uns gerne an

Please feel free to contact us with further questions on the real estate markets in Munich and Stuttgart. Tell us about your visions and how we can best serve your property needs.
We look forward
to contacting you within 24 hours.

Contact

BEST PRACTICE CONSULTING

Call us, write an email or contact one of our German Property Partners. We look forward to meeting you!
Research
Development of the commercial property market and office market report 2018/19

Market knowledge is key
Our market reports
On a regular basis, we compile the latest rent levels and property prices. Our market reports explain the dynamics on the local and regional property markets in Stuttgart and Munich. E & G Real Estate is your first choice for commercial property projects with a success story. To become your trusted partner and to give you best practice consulting, we need to foresee and evaluate the changing of the markets. That is why we are already thinking about tomorrow – today. For our clients, this advanced thinking includes their future and the success of their property projects. From our long-standing market research, detailed market analysis and regular reporting, we have gained a broad expertise of the real estate markets in Stuttgart and Munich. We share this knowledge with our clients, and frequently publish our market reports for both regions – also available on our home page and of course, free of charge

The commercial real estate market in Stuttgart
Facts, figures, trends
What will be the future of the Stuttgart Region? The citizens and companies of the Stuttgart Region have a great interest in lasting solutions for our unique economic and industrial cluster. To serve their changing property needs, we keep a close eye on the current market environment, identifying potentials, thinking ahead. Commercial real estate is more than a means to an end. It is the space for your visions and for your success in business. In the Stuttgart Region, office space remains to be in high demand with a historically low vacancy rate. At the same time, Stuttgart keeps attracting people and businesses alike. In such a tight market environment, high-quality commercial property can be successfully listed at short notice. After all, the latest district development projects at Stuttgart Pragsattel or Neckarpark will barely meet the on-going demand. To safeguard the success of Stuttgart as an innovative business location for the future, the commercial property potentials in the Stuttgart Region will need to be further developed. Our Office Market Report – Stuttgart 2018/2019 has all the facts and figures and gives detailed insights into the various sub-markets of Stuttgart. Please feel free to contact us, also for previous editions of our market reports.

Research

80 Jahre Track-Record für Ihren Erfolg

E & G IMMOBILIEN > Gewerbeimmobilien > Research

Langjährige Erfahrung am Markt

Wir kennen unsere Region.

Wir beobachten, analysieren und dokumentieren Bewegungen auf den Immobilienmärkten in Stuttgart und München genauestens. Denn nur wer weiß was auf dem Markt passiert kann richtig und schnell genug reagieren.

Preisentwicklungen, Mietspiegel, regionale und lokale Bewegungen auf dem Immobilienmarkt oder einfach die neuesten Trends, gehören für uns zum Basiswissen.

Wir tragen die Verantwortung für Sie und die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Immobilienvorhaben. Deshalb müssen wir Entwicklungen und Wandel am Immobilienmarkt realistisch vorhersehen und abschätzen können, um Sie bestmöglichst zu informieren und zu beraten. Nur so können wir Ihnen ein vertrauenswürdiger und erfolgreicher Partner sein.


Wir sind nicht von gestern, sondern immer up to date. Dank langjähriger Beobachtungen und akribischer Auswertung aller gesammelten Daten, haben wir ein breites Wissen über unsere Immobilienmärkte rund um Stuttgart und München. Dieses Wissen wollen wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen. Deshalb erstellen wir regelmäßig kostenlose Marktberichte zur aktuellen Lage rund um die Regionen.

Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellsten Marktberichte.

Sollten Sie Interesse an den vorherigen Berichten haben, dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter:

Rufen Sie uns unter unserer Telefonnummer 0711/20702-700 an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@eug-re.de



Büromarkt Stuttgart

Gefragt wie nie zuvor

Die Innovationskraft der Stuttgart Unternehmer und Bürger beruht insbesondere auf dem großen Interesse an zukunftsfähigen Lösungen für den Unternehmens- und Verwirklichungsstandort. Hier werden Begeisterungsfähigkeit und Vielfalt gelebt. Diese Dynamik im Denken und Handeln ist sicher mit eine Ursache dafür, dass sich der Leerstand bei den Büroimmobilien auf einem historisch niedrigem Level bewegt. Die gute Konjunktur, die auch dazu führt, dass Stuttgart stetig an Einwohnern dazugewinnt, hat das ihre dazu beigetragen. Qualitativ hochwertige Bestandsflächen lassen sich daher innerhalb kurzer Zeit vermarkten. Wie sich die Situation in den einzelnen Stadtbereichen derzeit darstellt und weitere wichtige Informationen können Sie dem Büromarktbericht 2018/2019 entnehmen.

Investmentmarkt Stuttgart

Gutes Research für ein gutes Investment

Konsequenters Research bildet die Basis für marktkonforme Standort-, Portfolio- und Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalysen. Daraus leiten wir Strategien ab, deren Ziel die Aktivierung von Ertrags- und Wirtschaftlichkeitspotenzialen ist. Neben umfangreichen Vermietungsdienstleistungen in den Bereichen Büro, Einzelhandel sowie Industrie und Logistik zählen das Projektconsulting und das Transaktionsgeschäft zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Bei Immobilieninvestments verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Consultingansatz: Angefangen bei der Entwicklung von Vermarktungsstrategien über die Aufarbeitung von Objektdaten bis zur Realisierung von Vermarktungspotenzialen sind wir Ihr starker Partner. Alle aktuellen Zahlen und Entwicklungen des Stuttgarter Investmentmarkts entnehmen Sie unseren Investmentmarktberichten.

Industrie & Logistik Region Stuttgart

Eine starke Industrieregion auch in Zukunft

Stuttgart ist eine äußerst beliebte, aber vor allem angesehene und starke Wirtschaftsregion mit den besten Zukunftsaussichten. Mit unserem Immobilien-Rundumservice möchten wir von E & G Real Estate den Zeitenwandel in der Region positiv begleiten. Unsere direkten Kontakte zu Entscheidungsträgern, unser ausgeprägtes Marktwissen und unsere ganze Erfahrung aus zwei Jahrzehnten Industrie & Logistik setzen wir ein, um Ihnen strategische Möglichkeiten aufzuzeigen, Chancen für Sie zu verwirklichen und Ihnen Potentiale zu heben.

Büro- & Investmentmarkt München

ungebrochen stark gefragt

Die Nachfrage am Münchner Büromarkt lässt nicht nach, dafür allerdings die Zahl der leerstehenden Büroflächen. Der Trend, in Projektentwicklungen anzumieten, die erst in einigen Jahren fertiggestellt werden, wird sich weiter fortsetzen. Aufgrund des mangelnden Angebots prognostizieren E & G Real Estate für 2019 einen Vermietungsumsatz zwischen 800.000 und 850.000 m². Weitere Fakten und Trends des Büromarkts in München entnehmen Sie dem aktuellen Büromarktbericht.

Mehr zum Markt erfahren

Fragen Sie uns gerne an

Bei offenen Fragen stehen wir gerne jederzeit Rede und Antwort. Zögern Sie nicht, sondern schreiben Sie uns, was Sie persönlich interessiert und wie wir Ihnen weiterhelfen können.
Wir melden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen
und freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!

Kontakt

IHR SPEZIALIST VOR ORT

Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie uns eine Mail oder wenden Sie sich, je nach Wohnort, vertrauensvoll an unsere exzellenten Partner in Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Berlin oder Köln/Bonn. Gerne vereinbaren wir einen persönlichen Termin mit Ihnen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Research
Entwicklung des Gewerbeimmobilienmarkts und Büromarktbericht 2018/19

Marktkenntnis ist Basiswissen
Kostenlose Marktberichte
Mietspiegel, Preisentwicklungen, regionale und lokale Bewegungen auf dem Immobilienmarkt Stuttgart und Umgebung oder einfach die neuesten Trends, fassen wir für unsere Kunden und Interessenten regelmäßig in unserem Büromarktbericht zusammen. E & G Real Estate hat sich die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Immobilienvorhaben im Bereich Gewerbeimmobilien in München und Stuttgart zur Aufgabe gemacht. Aus diesem Grund müssen wir Veränderungen am Immobilienmarkt realistisch vorhersehen und abschätzen können, um Ihnen ein vertrauenswürdiger und seriöser Gewerbeimmobilienmakler sein zu können. Nur so können wir Ihnen ein vertrauenswürdiger und erfolgreicher Partner sein. Wir denken heute schon an morgen und dabei auch immer an Ihre Zukunft. Unser breites Wissen über die Immobilienmärkte Stuttgart und München haben wir aus langjähriger Marktanalyse und detaillierter Auswertung und Dokumentation. Um all unser Wissen mit unseren Kunden zu teilen, erstellen wir regelmäßig kostenlose Marktberichte zur aktuellen Lage rund um die Regionen.

Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt Stuttgart in Zahlen
Für den Unternehmens- und Verwirklichungsstandort
Wie geht es weiter? Das ist die brennende Frage der Stuttgarter Bürger und Unternehmer. Besonders groß ist das Interesse an Lösungen, die auch in Zukunft noch realisiert werden können, gerade für den Unternehmens- und Verwirklichungsstandort. Aus diesem Grund sind wir bei E & G Real Estate immer am Ball, was die aktuelle Marktsituation anbelangt und denken und handeln zukunftsorientiert und langfristig. Da Gewerbefläche nicht mehr nur Mittel zum Zweck ist, sondern auch der unternehmerischen Verwirklichung gilt, setzt eine Dynamik ein, deren Ursache auf genau das zurückgeht. Seither bewegt sich der Leerstand bei den Büroimmobilien auf einem historisch niedrigem Level. Erschwerend hinzu kommt, dass Stuttgart stetig an Einwohnern dazugewinnt. Wenn Sie eine qualitativ hochwertige Gewerbeimmobilie besitzen, lässt sich diese problemlos innerhalb kurzer Zeit vermarkten. Die jüngsten Quartierentwicklungen, etwa am Pragsattel oder im Neckarpark, zeigen deutlich, dass es kaum möglich ist, die jetzige Nachfrage zu decken. Gewerbeflächen in Stuttgart müssen weiterentwickelt werden. Wie sich die Situation der Gewerbeimmobilien in den einzelnen Stadtbereichen Stuttgarts derzeit darstellt und weitere wichtige Informationen können Sie dem Büromarktbericht 2018/2019 entnehmen. Sollten Sie an älteren Berichten interessiert sein, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne persönich.



© 2019 - E & G Real Estate GmbH